Office 104, 1st Floor, Zarouni Business Center, Barsha 1, Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 121060 - Dubai - U.A.E
+97143951119

NAME EMAIL MOBILE AREA OF FOCUS
 Catalin Trifan (BRN:26090)  catalin@vintagerealestate.ae  +971557496931  Jumeirah Park, Jumeirah Village, Al Furjan, Jumeirah Golf
 Farhan Bakhshy(BRN:)  farhan@vintagerealestate.ae  +971505080786  DIFC and other areas
 Iftikhar Ali (BRN:35142)  ali@vintagerealestate.ae  +971552615736  JLT, Business Bay & DSO, other areas
 Kiran Nadeem (BRN:28617)  kiran@vintagerealestate.ae  +971504661153  JBR, Dubai Marina, Arabian Ranches & other areas
 Sonia Chhabra (BRN:30625)  sonia@vintagerealestate.ae  +971528500339  Dubai Marina, Downtown, JLT, Palm Jumeirah & other areas
 Tabish Farooq (BRN:23565)  tabish@vintagerealestate.ae  +971505280202   Springs, Discovery Gardens & other areas
 Umer Jahangir (BRN:26930)  umer@vintagerealestate.ae  +971529023680  Jumeirah Park, Jumeirah Village, Al Furjan, Jumeirah Golf
 Waqqas Latif (BRN:23926)  waqqas@vintagerealestate.ae  +971551381556  Dubai Marina, Springs, JBR, JLT, Tecom, Palm Jumeirah